PeopleAbout OlivetMyOlivetParentsOC AthleticsBlog
Apply

Admissions & Aid Undergraduate Graduate Campus Life Athletics Alumni About Olivet My Olivet Parents

Contact Us

Office of Advancement

BJ Hull, vice president of advancement
Phone: 269.749.7535
Email: whull@olivetcollege.edu

Michelle Wallenberg, administrative assistant and database manager
Phone: 269.749.7932
Email: mwallenberg@olivetcollege.edu

Delstene Atkinson, assistant vice president for advancement
Phone: 269.749.7672
Email: datkinson@olivetcollege.edu 

Ed Heator ’80, development officer
Phone: 269.749.6691
Email: eheator@olivetcollege.edu

Matthew Brown, regional director of development
Phone: 269.749.7673
Email: mbrown@olivetcollege.edu 

Joy Wiseman, director of major gifts and foundations
Phone: 269.749.7162
Email: jwiseman@olivetcollege.edu

Marty (Mason) Jennings ’67, director of alumni engagement
Phone: 269.749.7644
Email: mjennings@olivetcollege.edu

Carol Flanigan, director of annual giving
Phone: 269.749.7625
Email: cflanigan@olivetcollege.edu

Office of College Relations

Tim W. Johnston, assistant vice president for marketing and communications
Phone: 269.749.7164
Email: tjohnston@olivetcollege.edu 

What should your major be?

Let us help you pick a major that aligns with your interests!

Start Here